UCRA - United Championship Racing Alliance

Next Event


Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2024

Tazewell Speedway

1st Annual Marvin Ford Memorial

2024 - UCRA - United Championship Racing Alliance Schedule

Feb22

Thursday, 22 February 2024

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

6th annual Bama Brawl

Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

6th annual Bama Brawl

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

6th annual Bama Brawl

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Tazewell Speedway

Jim Arnwine Memorial

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Tazewell Speedway

Jim Arnwine Memorial: $3,011-To-Win UCRA

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

North Georgia Speedway

UCRA Late Models

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Tazewell Speedway

Jim Arnwine Memorial: $3,011-To-Win UCRA

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

UCRA Late Models ($3,000-To-Win)

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Buckshot Speedway

UCRA Late Models

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

UCRA Late Models

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2024

Tazewell Speedway

1st Annual Marvin Ford Memorial

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

UCRA Late Models

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

UCRA Late Models

Upcoming Events

American Racer South
Shorty’s Motorsports Shock Service
Gresham Racing Parts
MyRacePass
Casteel Family Farm