UCRA - United Championship Racing Alliance

2023 - UCRA United Crate Racing Alliance Schedule

Mar12

Sunday, 12 March 2023

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

5th Annual Bama Brawl

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Tazewell Speedway

Jim Arnwine Memorial

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

Marvin Ford's Birthday Bash Tribute

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Buckshot Speedway

$2,500-To-Win UCRA Late Models

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Tazewell Speedway

$3,000-To-Win UCRA Late Models

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

$2,500-To-Win UCRA Late Models

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Crossville Speedway

$2,500-To-Win UCRA Late Models

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Sugar Creek Raceway

Blue Ridge, GA

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Crossville Speedway

$2,500-To-Win UCRA Late Models

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

$3,000-To-Win UCRA Late Models

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Tazewell Speedway

$3,000-To-Win UCRA Late Models

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

$2,000-To-Win UCRA Late Models

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Buckshot Speedway

$3,000-To-Win UCRA Late Models

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2023

Sugar Creek Raceway

$3,000-To-Win UCRA Late Models

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

UCRA Late Models

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Buckshot Speedway

$2,500-To-Win UCRA Late Models

Upcoming Events

Base Racing Fuel
American Racer South
Shorty’s Motorsports Shock Service
Gresham Racing Parts
MyRacePass
Casteel Family Farm